Our Team



Managing Director

Anthony Setiawan

Mobile: +62 811157388
Phone: +62 21 29661988
Fax: +62 21 29660188
E-Mail: anthony@bauer.co.id

 



Assistant Managing Director

Hemanth P.N.

Mobile: +62 8119000504
Phone: +62 21 29661988
Fax: +62 21 29660188
E-Mail: hemanth@bauer.co.id

 

.

Operation Manager

Tatok Herijanto

Mobile: +62 811908238
Phone: +62 21 29661988
Fax: +62 21 29660188
E-Mail: tatok@bauer.co.id

 



Finance/Administration Manager

Salwa Hasan

Mobile: +62 81584226509
Phone: +62 21 29661988
Fax: +62 21 29660188
E-Mail: salwa.hasan@bauer.co.id

 



Workshop Operational Manager

Muhammad Shahid

Mobile: +62 8159501899
Phone: +62 21 29661988
Fax: +62 21 29660188
E-Mail: shahid@bauer.co.id

 



Chief Mechanic

Ralf Spangenberg

Mobile: +62 81514293666
Phone: +62 21 29661988
Fax: +62 21 29660188
E-Mail: ralf.spangenberg@bauer.co.id